BSC Board of Directors and Non-Board Contributors

Board of Directors

Position Name Email Address
     
President Dirk Boughter president@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Vice President Sean Brennan vicepres@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Secretary Christine Miller secretary@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Treasurer Noelle Sobjak treasurer@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Director of Intramural Jason Fox intramuralvp@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Director of Travel David D'Aiello travelvp@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Director of Fields & Facilities Ryan Knox fields@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Director of Communications Suzie Fox communications@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Director of Volunteers Eric Westrich volunteers@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Director of Purchasing & Equipment James Springman equipment@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Director of Marketing, Fundraising & Sponsorships OPEN fundraising@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Director of Programs Marcus Knoblauch programs@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Director of Coaching Martin Gibbins DOC@boyertownsoccerclub.net

 

Non-Board Contributors

Position Name Email Address
     
Events Coordinator Amy Willson events@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Photo Coordinator Kim Reinboth kimreinboth@gmail.com
Registrar Kim Wensel registrar@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Spirit Wear Coordinator OPEN fundraising@boyertownsoccerclub.net
TOPSoccer Director Ed Goddard soupysoccer6@comcast.net
Tournament Director Dino Gambone tournament@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Travel Team Manager Coordinator Amy Willson events@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Travel Uniform Coordinator Marcus Knoblauch meknoblauch@comcast.net
Boys Travel Coordinator OPEN travelvp@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Girls Travel Coordinator OPEN travelvp@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Webmaster Lenny Toscano webmaster@boyertownsoccerclub.net
DELCO Delegate OPEN travelvp@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Inter-County Delegate OPEN travelvp@boyertownsoccerclub.net
PAGS Delegate OPEN travelvp@boyertownsoccerclub.net
SCSL Delegate Corey Woods coreywd8@yahoo.com
VIV - Very Important Volunteer YOU Click HERE if interested
Related Links