BSC Board of Directors and Non-Board Contributors

Board of Directors

Position Name Email Address
President Dirk Boughter
Director of Coaching & Programs Martin Gibbins
Registrar Kim Wensel
Tournament Director Dino Gambone
Director of Marketing Michael Leone
Secretary OPEN
Treasurer Noelle Sobjak
Director of Intramural Chris Bowe
Director of Travel David D'Aiello
Director of Fields & Facilities Ryan Knox
Director of Operations Eric Westrich
Director of Purchasing & Equipment James Springman




Non-Board Contributors

Position Name Email Address
Director of Player Developement Nick Bombard
Events Coordinator OPEN
Photo Coordinator PENDING
Spirit Wear Coordinator OPEN
TOPSoccer Director Ed Goddard
Travel Uniform Coordinator Marcus Knoblauch
Boys Travel Coordinator OPEN
Girls Travel Coordinator OPEN
Inter-County Delegate OPEN
PAGS Delegate OPEN
SCSL Delegate OPEN
VIV - Very Important Volunteer YOU Click HERE if interested