a });

BSC Board of Directors and Non-Board Contributors

Board of Directors

Position Name Email Address
President Martin Gibbins president@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Director of Coaching & Programs OPEN DOC@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Registrar Kim Wensel registrar@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Tournament Director Dino Gambone tournament@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Director of Marketing Sean Tinney marketing@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Secretary OPEN secretary@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Treasurer Eric Westrich treasurer@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Director of Intramural Chris Bowe intramuralvp@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Director of Travel David D'Aiello travelvp@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Director of Purchasing & Equipment James Springman equipment@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Director of Operations Jeremy Spacek volunteers@boyertownsoccerclub.net
     

 

 

 

Non-Board Contributors

Position Name Email Address
Director of Player Developement Nick Bombard DPD@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Events Coordinator OPEN events@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Photo Coordinator PENDING volunteers@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Fields & Facilities Chris Robinson

Chris@GreeninPa.com

Spirit Wear Coordinator OPEN fundraising@boyertownsoccerclub.net
TOPSoccer Director Ed Goddard soupysoccer6@comcast.net
Boys Travel Coordinator OPEN travelvp@boyertownsoccerclub.net
Girls Travel Coordinator OPEN travelvp@boyertownsoccerclub.net
DELCO Delegate OPEN travelvp@boyertownsoccerclub.net
PAGS Delegate OPEN travelvp@boyertownsoccerclub.net
VIV - Very Important Volunteer YOU Click HERE if interested